NW 86 Multan General Election 1970 Result

NW-86 Multan VIII Detail Election Result 1970

Detail and complete election result of NW-86 Multan VIII with votes detail of General Election 1970. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1970 of NW 86 Multan M.N.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PDP, PML-C , JUP-W, MJUP , NAP candidate. Syed Nasir Ali Shah Rizvi was elected MNA from N.W- 86 District Multan in the general election 1970.

All Candidate Votes Election 1970 of NW86 Multan

Candidate Name

Party Name


Syed Nasir Ali Shah Rizvi



Muhammad Kabir Khan



Sufi Muhammad Yar



Muhammad Azhar Baig



NW 86 Multan Election 1970 Result

dummy3NW-86 Multan general election 1970 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Democratic Party , Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League Convention , Markazi Jamiat ul Ulema Pakistan , National Awami Party and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1970 Results

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com