NW 89 Dera Ghazi Khan General Election 1970 Result

NW-89 Dera Ghazi Khan II Detail Election Result 1970

Detail and complete election result of NW-89 Dera Ghazi Khan II with votes detail of General Election 1970. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1970 of NW 89 Dera Ghazi Khan M.N.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PDP, PML-C , JUP-W, MJUP , NAP candidate. Sardar Sher Baz Khan Mazari was elected MNA from N.W- 89 District Dera Ghazi Khan in the general election 1970.

All Candidate Votes Election 1970 of NW89 Dera Ghazi Khan

Candidate Name

Party Name


Sardar Sher Baz Khan Mazari



Shaukat Hussain Mazari



Ghulam Muhammad



NW 89 Dera Ghazi Khan Election 1970 Result

dummy3NW-89 Dera Ghazi Khan general election 1970 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Democratic Party , Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League Convention , Markazi Jamiat ul Ulema Pakistan , National Awami Party and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1970 Results

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com