NW 31 Campbellpur General Election 1970 Result

NW-31 Campbellpur II Detail Election Result 1970

Detail and complete election result of NW-31 Campbellpur II with votes detail of General Election 1970. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1970 of NW 31 Campbellpur M.N.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PDP, PML-C , JUP-W, MJUP , NAP candidate. Pir Syed Saif Uddin was elected MNA from N.W- 31 District Attock old Campbellpur in the general election 1970.

All Candidate Votes Election 1970 of NW31 Campbellpur

Candidate Name

Party Name


Pir Syed Saif Ud Din



Malik Allah Yar



Mansoor Uz Zaman



Shams Ur Rehman



NW 31 Campbellpur Election 1970 Result

dummy3NW-31 Campbellpur general election 1970 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Democratic Party , Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League Convention , Markazi Jamiat ul Ulema Pakistan , National Awami Party and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1970 Results

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com