Party Wise Candidate G.B Election 2020

Election 2020 Party Candidate Gilgit Baltistan

Detail and complete information about ticket holder candidate of Pakistani political parties in general election 2020 of Gilgit Baltistan from all cities & districts of Gilgit Baltistan. GB general election 2020 will held on August 18 , 2020 . Mostly Party announced the name of candidate of Legislative Assembly Gilgit Baltistan from all district G.B in general election 2020. Name of ticket holder of PTI , PML-N , PPP , MWM , JUI-F , ITP and APML in general election 2020. Party ticket holders LA of Gilgit Baltistan & Legislative Assembly of GB. Political parties of Pakistan issued the party ticket from GBLA-1 to GBLA-24 for MLA seats. The name of final confirmed candidate list of Party ticket holder from all District GB M.L.A seats.

Party Candidate from GB District Election 2020

PTI Ticket Holder

PPP Ticket Holder

PML-N Ticket Holder

MWM Ticket Holder

ITP Ticket Holder


General Election 2020 Party Ticket Holder Gilgit Baltistan

Gilgit Baltistan Election 2020General Election of Gilgit Baltistan 2020 will be held on 18th August 2020 . Legislative Assembly of Gilgit Baltistan province is LA 1 to LA 24. Legislative Assembly GB seats of all districts. is largest election website about Pakistan General Election. Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Gilgit Baltistan from 2009 to 2020.


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |