PPP Candidate Election 2020 from Gilgit Baltistan

GB Election 2020 PPP Candidate Gilgit Baltistan

Detail and complete information about ticket holder candidate of Pakistan Peoples Party in general election 2020 of Pakistan from Gilgit Baltistan. Pakistan general election 2020 will held on 15th November 2020 . PPP announced the name of candidate of Gilgit Baltistan Legislative Assembly from all districts of Gilgit Baltistan in GB election 2020. Name of P.P.P ticket holder from Gilgit Baltistan in general election 2020. PPP ticket holders Gilgit Baltistan Legislative Assembly. Pakistan Peoples Party issued the party ticket for GBLA seat .The name of final confirmed candidate list of PPP candidates from Gilgit Baltistan all district Gilgit, Hunza Nagar, Skardu, Astore, Diamer, Ghizer and Ghanche GBLA seats.

PPP GBLA Candidate from Gilgit Baltistan Election 2020

No. PPP GBLA Candidate Name

GBLA-1 Gilgit

Amjad Hussain Advocate

GBLA-2 Gilgit

Jamil Ahmad

GBLA-3 Gilgit

Aftab Haidar

GBLA-4 Hunza Nagar

Javed Hussain

GBLA-5 Hunza Nagar

Mirza Husnain

GBLA-6 Hunza Nagar

Zahoor Kareem

GBLA-7 Skardu

Syed Mehdi Shah

GBLA-8 Skardu

Muhammad Ali Shah

GBLA-9 Skardu

Wazeer Waqar

GBLA-10 Skardu

Wazir Muhammad Khan

GBLA-11 Skardu

Niaz Ali Siam

GBLA-12 Skardu

Imran Nadeem

GBLA-13 Astore

Abdul Hameed Khan

GBLA-14 Astore


GBLA-15 Diamer

Bashir Khan

GBLA-16 Diamer

Haji Dilbar Khan

GBLA-17 Diamer

Abdul Ghaffar Khan

GBLA-18 Diamer

Sadia Danish

GBLA-19 Ghizer

Pir Jallal Shah

GBLA-20 Ghizer


GBLA-21 Ghizer

Muhammad Ayub

GBLA-22 Ghanche

Muhammad Jaffir

GBLA-23 Ghanche

Ghulam Ali Haidari

GBLA-24 Ghanche

Engineer Muhammad Ismail

GB Election 2020 PPP Ticket Holder from Gilgit Baltistan

Election 2020Gilgit Baltistan Election of Pakistan 2020 will be held on 15th November 2020 . Constituency of GB Assembly Gilgit Baltistan district GBLA-1 to GBLA-24. Electionpakistani.com is largest election website about Pakistani Gilgit Baltistan Election. Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Gilgit Baltistan Pakistan from 2009 to 2020.


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2020 www.electionpakistani.com