PML-N Candidate Election 2020 from Gilgit Baltistan

GB Election 2020 PML-N Candidate Gilgit Baltistan

Detail and complete information about ticket holder candidate of Pakistan Muslim League N in general election 2020 of Pakistan from Gilgit Baltistan. Pakistan general election 2020 will held on 15th November 2020 . PML-N announced the name of candidate of Gilgit Baltistan Legislative Assembly from all districts of Gilgit Baltistan in GB election 2020. Name of PML N ticket holder from Gilgit Baltistan in general election 2020. PML-N ticket holders Gilgit Baltistan Legislative Assembly. Pakistan Muslim League (Nawaz) issued the party ticket for GBLA seat .The name of final confirmed candidate list of PML-N candidates from Gilgit Baltistan all district Gilgit, Hunza Nagar, Skardu, Astore, Diamer, Ghizer and Ghanche GBLA seats.

PML-N GBLA Candidate from Gilgit Baltistan Election 2020

No. PML-N GBLA Candidate Name

GBLA-1 Gilgit


GBLA-2 Gilgit

Hafiz Hafeez ur Rehman

GBLA-3 Gilgit

Zulfiqar Ali

GBLA-4 Hunza Nagar

Engineer Arif Hussain

GBLA-5 Hunza Nagar

Sajjad Hussain

GBLA-6 Hunza Nagar

Syed Rehan Shah

GBLA-7 Skardu

Haji Akbar Taban

GBLA-8 Skardu


GBLA-9 Skardu


GBLA-10 Skardu

Ghulam Abbas

GBLA-11 Skardu

Engineer Shabbir Hussain

GBLA-12 Skardu

Tahir Shigri

GBLA-13 Astore

Farman Ali

GBLA-14 Astore


GBLA-15 Diamer

Abdul Wajid

GBLA-16 Diamer

Engineer Muhammad Anwar

GBLA-17 Diamer

Sadar Aalam Khan

GBLA-18 Diamer


GBLA-19 Ghizer

Atif Salman

GBLA-20 Ghizer


GBLA-21 Ghizer

Ghulam Muhammad

GBLA-22 Ghanche

Raza Ul Haq

GBLA-23 Ghanche

Ghulam Hussain

GBLA-24 Ghanche

Engr; Manzoor Hussain

GB Election 2020 PML-N Ticket Holder from Gilgit Baltistan

Election 2020Gilgit Baltistan Election of Pakistan 2020 will be held on 15th November 2020 . Constituency of GB Assembly Gilgit Baltistan district GBLA-1 to GBLA-24. Name of candidates of PML-N are Hafiz Hafeez ur Rehman, Zulfiqar Ali, Eng: Arif Hussain, Sajjad Hussain, Syed Rehan Shah, Haji Akbar Taban, Ghulam Abbas, Engineer Shabbir Hussain, Tahir Shigri, Farman Ali, Abdul Wajid, Engineer Muhammad Anwar, Sadar Aalam Khan, Atif Salman, Ghulam Muhammad, Raza Ul Haq, Ghulam Hussain and Engr; Manzoor Hussain. is largest election website about Pakistani Gilgit Baltistan Election. Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Gilgit Baltistan Pakistan from 2009 to 2020.


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |