NA 134 Rajanpur General Election 1997 Result

NA-134 Rajanpur I Detail Election Result 1997

Detail and complete election result of NA-134 Rajanpur I with votes detail of General Election 1997. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1997 of NA 134 Rajanpur M.N.A seat Pakistan . NA-134 was belongs on the area of district Rajanpur in G.E 1997. Sardar Nasrullah Khan Dreshik was elected MNA from N.A- 134 District Rajanpur in the general election 1997.

All Candidates Votes in Election 1997 of NA134 Rajanpur

Candidate Name Party Votes

Sardar Nasrullah Khan Dreshik



Mir Balkh Sher Mazari



Muhammad Sadiq Khan Sherwani



NA 134 Rajanpur Election 1997 Full Result

NA 134 Rajanpur Election 1997 ResultNA-134 Rajanpur general election 1997 consolidated result of all candidate detail full information. Name of all All party and independent candidates names are Sardar Nasrullah Khan Dreshik , Mir Balkh Sher Mazari and Muhammad Sadiq Khan Sherwani with their full votes detail .Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1993 Result of NA-134
General Election 1990 Result of NA-134
General Election 1988 Result of NA-134

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |