NA 134 Rajanpur Election 1990 Result

Election 2013
Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

NA-134 Rajan Pur  Detail Election Result 1990

Detail and complete election result of NA-134 Rajanpur with votes detail of General Election 1990. provide the information about Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1990 of Pakistan . Mir Balakh Sher Mazari was elected MNA from N.A-134 Rajanpur in the general election 1990.


General Election 1990 Result of NA-134 Rajanpur

Candidate Name Party Votes

Mir Balakh Sher Khan Mazari



Sardar Ashiq Muhammad Khan Mazari