NA 13 Haripur General Election 1997 Result

NA-13 Haripur Detail Election Result 1997

Detail and complete election result of NA-13 Haripur I with votes detail of General Election 1997. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1997 of NA 13 Haripur M.N.A seat Pakistan . NA-13 was belongs on the area of district Haripur in G.E 1997. Gohar Ayub Khan was elected MNA from N.A- 13 District Haripur in the general election 1997.

All Candidates Votes in Election 1997 of NA13 Haripur

Candidate Name Party Votes

Gohar Ayub Khan



Khizar Hayyat Khan



Muhammad Shehr Yar Khan



Muhammad Tahir Qureshi



NA 13 Haripur Election 1997 Full Result

NA 13 Haripur Election 1997 ResultNA-13 Haripur general election 1997 consolidated result of all candidate detail full information. Name of all All party and independent candidates names are Gohar Ayob Khan , Khizar Hayyat Khan , Muhammad Shehr Yar Khan and Muhammad Tahir Qureshi with their full votes detail .Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1993 Result of NA-13
General Election 1990 Result of NA-13
General Election 1988 Result of NA-13

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |