NA 13 Abbottabad Election 1993 Result

Election 2013
Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

NA-13 Abbottabad III Detail Election Result 1993

Detail and complete election result of NA-13 Abbottabad 3 with votes detail of General Election 1993. provide the information about Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1993 of Pakistan . Gohar Ayub Khan was elected MNA from N.A-13 Abbottabad-III in the general election 1993.


Complete Result of NA-13 Abbottabad GE 93

Candidate Name Party Votes

Gohar Ayub Khan



Abdul Haq