NA 126 Sahiwal General Election 1997 Result

NA-126 Sahiwal III Detail Election Result 1997

Detail and complete election result of NA-126 Sahiwal III with votes detail of General Election 1997. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1997 of NA 126 Sahiwal M.N.A seat Pakistan . NA-126 was belongs on the area of district Sahiwal in G.E 1997. Rai Ahmed Nawaz was elected MNA from N.A- 126 District Sahiwal in the general election 1997.

All Candidates Votes in Election 1997 of NA126 Sahiwal

Candidate Name Party Votes

Rai Ahmad Nawaz



Begum Shahnaz Javed



Dr. Imam Bakhsh Advocate



Malik Iqbal Ahmad Langrial



NA 126 Sahiwal Election 1997 Full Result

NA 126 Sahiwal Election 1997 ResultNA-126 Sahiwal general election 1997 consolidated result of all candidate detail full information. Name of all All party and independent candidates names are Rai Ahmed Nawaz , Begum Shahnaz Javid , Dr. Imam Bakhsh Advocate and Malik Iqbal Ahmed Langrial with their full votes detail .Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1993 Result of NA-126
General Election 1990 Result of NA-126
General Election 1988 Result of NA-126

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |