NA 126 Sahiwal General Election 1993 Result

NA-126 Sahiwal III Detail Election Result 1993

Detail and complete election result of NA-126 Sahiwal III with votes detail of General Election 1993. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1993 of NA 126 Sahiwal M.N.A seat Pakistan . NA-126 was belongs on the area of district Sahiwal in G.E 1993. Begum Shahnaz Javed was elected MNA from N.A- 126 District Sahiwal in the general election 1993.

All Candidates Votes in Election 1993 of NA126 Sahiwal

Candidate Name Party Votes

Begum Shahnaz Javed



Rai Ahmad Nawaz



Molvi Bashir Ahmad



Shahnaz Bibi



NA 126 Sahiwal Election 1993 Full Result

NA 126 Sahiwal Election 1993 ResultNA-126 Sahiwal general election 1993 consolidated result of all candidate detail full information. Name of all All party and independent candidates names are Begum Shahnaz Javid , Rai Ahmed Nawaz , Moulvi Bashir Ahmad and Shahnaz Bibi with their full votes detail .Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1997 Result of NA-126
General Election 1990 Result of NA-126
General Election 1988 Result of NA-126

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |