NA 117 Lodhran General Election 1997 Result

NA-117 Lodhran IV Detail Election Result 1997

Detail and complete election result of NA-117 Lodhran IV with votes detail of General Election 1997. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1997 of NA 117 Lodhran M.N.A seat Pakistan . NA-117 was belongs on the area of district Lodhran in G.E 1997. Ghulam Qasim Khan was elected MNA from N.A- 117 District Lodhran in the general election 1997.

All Candidates Votes in Election 1997 of NA117 Lodhran

Candidate Name Party Votes

Ghulam Qasim Khan



Rana Mumtaz Ahmad Khan Noon



Rana Riaz Ahmad Khan Noon



Syed Nasir Ali Rizvi



Sardar Sikandar Hayat Khan



NA 117 Lodhran Election 1997 Full Result

NA 117 Lodhran Election 1997 ResultNA-117 Lodhran general election 1997 consolidated result of all candidate detail full information. Name of all All party and independent candidates names are Ghulam Qasim Khan , Rana Mumtaz Ahmad Khan Noon , Rana Riaz Ahmed Khan Noon , Syed Nasir Ali Rizvi and Sardar Sikandar Hayat Khan with their full votes detail .Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1993 Result of NA-117
General Election 1990 Result of NA-117
General Election 1988 Result of NA-117

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |