NA 117 Lodhran General Election 1993 Result

NA-117 Lodhran IV Detail Election Result 1993

Detail and complete election result of NA-117 Lodhran IV with votes detail of General Election 1993. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1993 of NA 117 Lodhran M.N.A seat Pakistan . NA-117 was belongs on the area of district Lodhran in G.E 1993. Rana Mumtaz Ahmad Khan Noon was elected MNA from N.A- 117 District Lodhran in the general election 1993.

All Candidates Votes in Election 1993 of NA117 Lodhran

Candidate Name Party Votes

Rana Mumtaz Ahmad Khan Noon



Muhammad Siddique Khan Kanjo



Khurshid Ahmad Kanjo



NA 117 Lodhran Election 1993 Full Result

NA 117 Lodhran Election 1993 ResultNA-117 Lodhran general election 1993 consolidated result of all candidate detail full information. Name of all All party and independent candidates names are Rana Mumtaz Ahmed Khan Noon , Muhammad Siddique Khan Kanjo and Khursheed Ahmad Kanju with their full votes detail .Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1997 Result of NA-117
General Election 1990 Result of NA-117
General Election 1988 Result of NA-117

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |