NA 131 Vehari General Election 1993 Result

NA-131 Vehari III Detail Election Result 1993

Detail and complete election result of NA-131 Vehari III with votes detail of General Election 1993. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1993 of NA 131 Vehari M.N.A seat Pakistan . NA-131 was belongs on the area of district Vehari in G.E 1993. Qurban Ali Chohan was elected MNA from N.A- 131 District Vehari in the general election 1993.

All Candidates Votes in Election 1993 of NA131 Vehari

Candidate Name Party Votes

Qurban Ali Chohan



Chaudhary Nazir Ahmad



Qari Muhammad Tayyab



Nazir Ahmad Mitho Dogar



NA 131 Vehari Election 1993 Full Result

NA 131 Vehari Election 1993 ResultNA-131 Vehari general election 1993 consolidated result of all candidate detail full information. Name of all All party and independent candidates names are Qurban Ali Chuhan , Chaudhary Nazir Ahmad , Qari Muhammad Tayyab and Nazir Ahmed Mitho Dogar with their full votes detail .Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1997 Result of NA-131
General Election 1990 Result of NA-131
General Election 1988 Result of NA-131

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |