NA 131 Vehari Election 1988 Result

Election 2013
Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

NA-131 Vehari III Election Vote Detail Result 1988

Detail and complete election result of NA-131 Vehari III with votes detail of General Election 1988. provide the information about Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1988 of Pakistan . Syed Shahid Mehdi Naseem Shah  was elected MNA from N.A-131 Vehari III in the general election 1988.


Detail GE 1988 Result of NA-131 Vehari

Candidate Name Party Votes

Syed Shahid Mehdi Naseem Shah



M.S Baqar