Swat Local Bodies Election 2022

Swat Local Govt Elections 2022 Information

Detail and complete information about district Swat Local Bodies Election 2021 / 2022. Local government election in Swat district of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa province of Pakistan will held in on March 31, 2022. Result of Swat local bodies election 2022. Detail Result of election and party position in all tehsil council and town council of Swat. KPK Phase 2 Local bodies election will held in Swat district on 31-03-2022. You will find all information about Swat local government election 2022 including detail candidate list and result of Tehsil council, town council, village council and neighborhood council. Election Pakistani provide the information about names of all candidates, their party affiliation and their votes in Swat local govt election 2022. There are 7 Tehsil councils, 170 village councils and 44 neighbourhood councils in Swat district.

KPK Swat LG Election 2022 Details

Babuzai Tehsil Council Chairman Result
Barikot Tehsil Council Chairman Result
Behrain Tehsil Council Chairman Result
Charbagh Tehsil Council Chairman Result
Kabal Tehsil Council Chairman Result
Khwazakhela Tehsil Council Chairman Result
Matta Tehsil Council Chairman Result
Swat Village Council
Swat Neighbourhood Council

Swat Local Government Elections 2022 Result

dummy3Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Local Government 2022 election & result information of all chairman Teshil council, Tehsil nazim, chairman town council, chairman, member, youth member, non Muslim member, general members of village council and neighborhood council of Swat district. KPK local govt election 2022 result information of teshils Babuzai, Barikot, Behrain, Charbagh, Kabal, Khwazakhela and Matta Tehsil of District Swat. Electionpakistani.com is largest election website about Pakistan general election. which provide all information regarding all general and local bodies election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2022.


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2026 www.electionpakistani.com