South Waziristan Local Bodies Election 2022

South Waziristan Local Govt Elections 2022 Information

Detail and complete information about district South Waziristan Local Bodies Election 2021 / 2022. Local government election in South Waziristan district of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa province of Pakistan will held in on March 31, 2022. Result of South Waziristan local bodies election 2022. Detail Result of election and party position in all tehsil council and town council of South Waziristan. KPK Phase 2 Local bodies election will held in South Waziristan district on 31-03-2022. You will find all information about South Waziristan local government election 2022 including detail candidate list and result of Tehsil council, town council, village council and neighborhood council. Election Pakistani provide the information about names of all candidates, their party affiliation and their votes in South Waziristan local govt election 2022. There are 3 Tehsil councils, 82 village councils and 15 neighbourhood councils in South Waziristan district.

KPK South Waziristan LG Election 2022 Details

Ladha Tehsil Council Chairman Result
Serwekai Tehsil Council Chairman Result
Wana Tehsil Council Chairman Result
South Waziristan Village Council
South Waziristan Neighbourhood Council

South Waziristan Local Government Elections 2022 Result

dummy3Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Local Government 2022 election & result information of all chairman Teshil council, Tehsil nazim, chairman town council, chairman, member, youth member, non Muslim member, general members of village council and neighborhood council of South Waziristan district. KPK local govt election 2022 result information of teshils Ladha, Sarwakai and Wana. is largest election website about Pakistan general election. which provide all information regarding all general and local bodies election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2022.


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |