Lower Dir Local Bodies Election 2022

Lower Dir Local Govt Elections 2022 Information

Detail and complete information about district Lower Dir Local Bodies Election 2021 / 2022. Local government election in Lower Dir district of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa province of Pakistan will held in on March 31, 2022. Result of Lower Dir local bodies election 2022. Detail Result of election and party position in all tehsil council and town council of Lower Dir. KPK Phase 2 Local bodies election will held in Lower Dir district on 31-03-2022. You will find all information about Lower Dir local government election 2022 including detail candidate list and result of Tehsil council, town council, village council and neighborhood council. Election Pakistani provide the information about names of all candidates, their party affiliation and their votes in Lower Dir local govt election 2022. There are 7 Tehsil councils, 182 village councils and 16 neighbourhood councils in Lower Dir district.

KPK Lower Dir LG Election 2022 Details

Adenzai Tehsil Council Chairman Result
Balambat Tehsil Council Chairman Result
Khall Tehsil Council Chairman Result
Lal Qilla Tehsil Council Chairman Result
Munda Tehsil Council Chairman Result
Samar Bagh Tehsil Council Chairman Result
Timergara Tehsil Council Chairman Result
Lower Dir Village Council
Lower Dir Neighbourhood Council

Lower Dir Local Government Elections 2022 Result

dummy3Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Local Government 2022 election & result information of all chairman Teshil council, Tehsil nazim, chairman town council, chairman, member, youth member, non Muslim member, general members of village council and neighborhood council of Lower Dir district. KPK local govt election 2022 result information of teshils Adenzai, Balambat, Khall, Lal Qilla, Munda, Samar Bagh and Timergara Tehsil of District Lower Dir. Electionpakistani.com is largest election website about Pakistan general election. which provide all information regarding all general and local bodies election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2022.


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2026 www.electionpakistani.com