Tehsil Khanpur KPK Local Government 2021 Result

Chairman Tehsil Council Khanpur Election Result 2021

Detail and complete election official result of Chairman Tehsil Council Khanpur tehsil of district Haripur with votes detail of KPK Local Government Election 2021. Election Pakistani provide the information about names of all candidates, their party affiliation and their votes in KPK Local Government election 2021 of thesil council Khanpur Nazim seat Tehsil Local Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa. Chairman Tehsil local government Khanpur held on December 19, 2021 in KPK L.G elections 2021 phase I. The Chairman, Tehsil Local Government shall be directly elected on party based elections, held on the basis of adult franchise and joint electorate, with the whole of tehsil as single constituency for this purpose. Votes of PML-N,  ANP, JUI-F, PPP and PTI candidate. Raja Haroon Sikandar is elected chairman from Tehsil Khanpur District Haripur in the KPK local govt election 2021.

All Candidate Votes KPK Local Govt Election 2021 of Khanpur

Candidate Name

Party Name


Raja Haroon Sikender



Raja Shahab Sikendar



Syed Ali Zawar Hussain Naqvi



Muhammad Faisal Awan



Chairman Tehsil Khanpur Election 2021 Result

dummy3Chairman Tehsil Council Khanpur KPK Local Government election 2021 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf, Jamiat Ulema e Islam , Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail.  Raja Haroon Sikender, Raja Shahab Sikendar, Muhammad Faisal Awan and Syed Ali Zawar Hussain Naqvi were candidates of Chairman / Nazim Tehsil council in K.P.K LG election 2021 from Tehsil Khanpur. Vote of winning candidate, runner up candidate and all other candidate.

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com