Tehsil Baka Khel KPK Local Government 2021 Result

Chairman Tehsil Council Baka Khel Election Result 2021

Detail and complete election official result of Chairman Tehsil Council Baka Khel tehsil of district Bannu with votes detail of KPK Local Government Election 2021. Election Pakistani provide the information about names of all candidates, their party affiliation and their votes in KPK Local Government election 2021 of thesil council Baka Khel Nazim seat Tehsil Local Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa. Chairman Tehsil local government Bakka Khel held on December 19, 2021 in KPK L.G elections 2021 phase I. The Chairman, Tehsil Local Government shall be directly elected on party based elections, held on the basis of adult franchise and joint electorate, with the whole of tehsil as single constituency for this purpose. Votes of PML-N,  ANP, JUI-F, PPP and PTI candidate. Mamoor Khan Wazir is elected chairman from Tehsil Baka Khel District Bannu in the KPK local govt election 2021.

All Candidate Votes KPK Local Govt Election 2021 of Baka Khel

Candidate Name

Party Name


Mamoor Khan Wazir



Wali Ullah Khan



Gull Fur Ali Jan



Taimor Wazir



Zia Ullah



Hikmat Ullah



Mamon Rasheed



Chairman Tehsil Baka Khel Election 2021 Result

dummy3Chairman Tehsil Council Baka Khel KPK Local Government election 2021 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf, Jamiat Ulema e Islam , Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail.  Mamon Rasheed, Mamoor Khan Wazir, Wali Ullah Khan, Taimor Wazir, Hikmat Ullah, Zia Ullah and Gull Fur Ali Jan were candidates of Chairman / Nazim Tehsil council in K.P.K LG election 2021 from Tehsil Bakka Khel. Vote of winning candidate, runner up candidate and all other candidate.

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com