GBLA 4 Hunza Nagar General Election 2015 Result

GBLA-4 Hunza Nagar I Detail Election Result 2015

Detail and complete Hunza Nagar Baltistan election result of GBLA-4 Hunza Nagar I with votes detail of General Election 2015. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in GB general election 2015 of GBLA 4 Hunza Nagar M.L.A seat Hunza Nagar Baltistan Legislative Assembly .Votes of PPP, PML-N, PTI, MQM and APML and independent candidate. Dr. Muhammad Ali Haidar was elected MLA from L.A- 4 District Hunza Nagar 1 in the general election 2015 of Hunza Nagar Baltistan.

All Candidate Votes Election 2015 of GBLA4 Hunza Nagar

Candidate Name Party Votes
Doctor Muhammad Ali Haidar


Javid Hussain


Ali Muhammad


Haji Fida Hussain


Muhammad Hussain Independent 77
Muhammad Javed


Rais Khan PAT 18
Muhammad Ali Akhtar Independent 11

GBLA 4 Hunza Nagar Election 2015 Result

dummy3GBLA-4 Hunza Nagar I general election 2015 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz , Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League (N) and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail. All candidates names are Doctor Muhammad Ali Haidar, Javid Hussain, Ali Muhammad, Haji Fida Hussain, Muhammad Hussain, Muhammad Javed, Rais Khan and Muhammad Ali Akhtar. Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 2020 Result of GBLA-4

General Election 2009 Result of GBLA-4

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |