GBLA 4 Hunza Nagar General Election 2009 Result

GBLA-4 Hunza Nagar I Detail Election Result 2009

Detail and complete Hunza Nagar Baltistan election result of GBLA-4 Hunza Nagar I with votes detail of General Election 2009. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in GB general election 2009 of GBLA 4 Hunza Nagar M.L.A seat Hunza Nagar Baltistan Legislative Assembly .Votes of PPP, PML-N, PTI, MQM and APML and independent candidate. Muhammad Ali Akhtar was elected MLA from L.A- 4 District Hunza Nagar 1 in the general election 2009 of Hunza Nagar Baltistan.

All Candidate Votes Election 2009 of GBLA4 Hunza Nagar

Candidate Name

Party Name


Muhammad Ali Akhtar



Muhammad Ali



Fida Hussain



GBLA 4 Hunza Nagar Election 2009 Result

dummy3GBLA-4 Hunza Nagar I general election 2009 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz , Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League (N) and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 2015 Result of GBLA-4

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |