PP 87 Mianwali General Election 2018 Result

PP-87 Mianwali III Detail Election Result 2018

Detail and complete election result of PP-87 Mianwali III with votes detail of General Election 2018. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates, their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2018 of PP 87 Mianwali M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly. Votes of PML-N, TLP, MMA, PTI candidate.  General election 2018 was postponed in this constituency due the death of a candidate Ahmed Khan. So Bye election 2018 announced in this constituency. Maik Ahmad Khan was elected un opposed MPA from P.P- 87 District Mianwali in bye election 2018.

PP-87 Bye Election 2018 Result

Candidate Name



Maik Ahmad Khan



PP 87 Mianwali Election 2018 Result

dummy3PP-87 Mianwali general election 2018 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. All Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal, Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail. Vote of winning candidate, runner up candidate and all other candidate.

General Election 2013 Result of PP-87
General Election 2008 Result of PP-87
General Election 2002 Result of PP-87

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com