PP 4 Attock General Election 2018 Result

PP-4 Attock IV Detail Election Result 2018

Detail and complete election result of PP-4 Pindigheb Attock IV with votes detail of General Election 2018. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2018 of PP 4 Attock M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly. Votes of PML-N, TLP, MMA, PTI candidate. Malik Muhammad Anwar was elected MPA from P.P- 4 Pindigheb District Attock in the general election 2018.

All Candidate Votes Election 2018 of PP4 Attock

Candidate Name

Party Name


Malik Muhammad Anwar



Sher Ali Khan



Malik Ammanat Khan



Malik Riasat Ali



Muhammad Akhter



PP 4 Attock Election 2018 Result

dummy3PP-4 Pindigheb Attock general election 2018 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. All Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal, Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail. Names of all candidates are Malik Muhammad Anwar, Sher Ali Khan, Malik Ammanat Khan, Malik Riasat Ali and Muhammad Akhter. Vote of winning candidate, runner up candidate and all other candidate.

General Election 2013 Result of PP-4
General Election 2008 Result of PP-4
General Election 2002 Result of PP-4

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com