Bye Elections 2018 Pakistan

Pakistani By-Election 2023 Details

Detail and complete information about bye election 2018 to 2023 of Pakistan. National election 2018 will held in Pakistan on July 25, 2018. Result of National Assembly of bye-election 2018. Detail Result of bye election of National Assembly of Pakistan, Punjab Assembly, Sindh Assembly, KPK Assembly and Balochistan Assembly. Bye election held in Pakistan on 14-10-2018. Pakistan you will find all information about bye election 2018 including detail candidate list and result. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates, their party affiliation and their votes in bye-election 2023.

National Assembly Bye Election 2018 Result

NA-18 Swabi
NA-25 Nowshera
NA-26 Nowshera
NA-32 Kohat
NA-38 Dera Ismail Khan
NA-43 Khyber
NA-52 Islamabad
NA-53 Islamabad
NA-54 Islamabad
NA-57 Rawalpindi
NA-59 Rawalpindi
NA-60 Rawalpindi
NA-62 Rawalpindi
NA-63 Rawalpindi
NA-67 Jhelum
NA-97 Bhakkar
NA-126 Lahore
NA-130 Lahore
NA-155 Multan
NA-156 Multan
NA-191 Dera Ghazi Khan
NA-241 Korangi
NA-242 Karachi
NA-243 Karachi
NA-244 Karachi
NA-247 Karachi
NA-244 Karachi
NA-250 Karachi
NA-252 Karachi
NA-256 Karachi
NA-265 Quetta
NA-193 Rajanpur
NA-196 Jacobabad
NA-22 Mardan
NA-24 Charsadda
NA-31 Peshawar
NA-108 Faisalabad
NA-118 Nankana Sahib
NA-237 Malir
NA-239 Korangi
NA-246 Karachi
NA-45 Kurram 2022
NA-157 Multan
NA-245 Karachi
NA-240 Korangi Karachi
NA-33 Hangu
NA-133 Lahore
NA-249 Karachi
NA-221 Tharparkar
NA-75 Sialkot
NA-45 Kurrum
NA-205 Ghotki
NA-35 Bannu
Na-53 Islamabad
NA-56 Attock
NA-60 Rawalpindi
NA-63 Rawalpindi
NA-65 Chakwal
NA-69 Gujrat
NA-103 Faisalabad
NA-124 Lahore
NA-131 Lahore
NA-243 Karachi
NA-247 Karachi

Punjab Assembly Bye Election 2018 Result

PP-209 Khanewal
PP-139 Sheikhupura
PP-7 Rawalpindi
PP-83 Khushab
PP-90 Bhakkar
PP-97 Faisalabad
PP-125 Jhang
PP-127 Jhang
PP-140 Sheikhupura
PP-158 Lahore
PP-167 Lahore
PP-168 Lahore
PP-170 Lahore
PP-202 Sahiwal
PP-217 Multan
PP-224 Lodhran
PP-228 Lodhran
PP-237 Bahawalnagar
PP-272 Muzaffargarh
PP-273 Muzaffargarh
PP-282 Layyah
PP-288 Dera Ghazi Khan
PP-206 Khanewal
PP-38 Sialkot
PP-84 Khushab
PP-51 Gujranwala
PP-241 Bahawalnagar
PP-218 Multan
PP-168 Lahore
PP-3 Attock
PP-27 Jhelum
PP-87 Mianwali
PP-103 Faisalabad
PP-118 Toba Tek Singh
PP-164 Lahore
PP-165 Lahore
PP-201 Sahiwal
PP-222 Multan
PP-261 Rahim Yar Khan
PP-272 Muzaffargarh
PP-292 Dera Ghazi Khan
PP-296 Rajanpur

Sindh Assembly Bye Election 2018 Result

PS-70 Badin
PS-43 Sanghar
PS-88 Malir
PS-52 Umerkort
PS-11 Larkana
PS-86 Dadu
PS-94 Korangi Karachi
PS-30 Khairpur
PS-87 Malir Karachi
PS-111 Karachi South

KPK Assembly Bye Election 2018 Result

PK-7 Swat
PK-63 Nowshera
FATA Bye Election Result
PK-30 Mansehra
PK-3 Swat
PK-7 Swat
PK-44 Swabi
PK-53 Mardan
PK-61 Nowshera
PK-64 Nowshera
PK-78 Peshawar
PK-97 Dera Ismail Khan
PK-99 Dera Ismail Khan
PK-71 Peshawar

Balochistan Assembly Bye Election 2018 Result

PB-20 Pishin
PB-26 Quetta
PB-47 Kech
PB-35 Mastung
PB-40 Khuzdar

Bye-Election 2018 Pakistan Result

dummy3All Bye Election of Pakistan held after general election 2018. is largest election website about Pakistan General Election. which provide all information regarding all by election of Pakistan Assembly of Election 2018.


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |