PS 72 Thatta General Election 1997 Result

PS-72 Thatta Detail Election Result 1997

Detail and complete election result of Sindh provincial assembly PS-72 Thatta with votes detail of General Election 1997. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1997 of PS 72 Thatta M.P.A seat Sindh Assembly .Votes of  Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League (N) , MQM, PPP , PML-N and HPG candidate. Muhammad Ali Malkani was elected MPA from P.S- 72 District Thatta in the general election 1997.

All Candidate Votes Election 1997 of PS72 Thatta

Candidate Name

Party Name


Muhammad Ali Malkani



Haji Ameer Bukhsh Malkani



Karam Ali



Syed Shafqat Hussain Shah



PS 72 Thatta Election 1997 Result

PS-72 Thatta ResultPS-72 Thatta general election 1997 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Sindh . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Muhammad Ali Malkani, Haji Ameer Bukhsh Malkani, Karam Ali and Syed Shafqat Hussain Shah who contested election 1997 from PS-72 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1997 Sindh Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |