PS 55 Tharparkar General Election 1997 Result

PS-55 Tharparkar Detail Election Result 1997

Detail and complete election result of Sindh provincial assembly PS-55 Tharparkar with votes detail of General Election 1997. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1997 of PS 55 Tharparkar M.P.A seat Sindh Assembly .Votes of  Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League (N) , MQM, PPP , PML-N and HPG candidate. Arbab Faiz Muhammad was elected unopposed MPA from P.S- 55 District Tharparkar in the general election 1997.

All Candidate Votes Election 1997 of PS55 Tharparkar

Candidate Name

Party Name


Arbab Faiz Muhammad


Un Contested

PS 55 Tharparkar Election 1997 Result

PS-55 Tharparkar ResultPS-55 Tharparkar general election 1997 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Sindh . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names. Arbab Faiz Muhammad was only candidate who contested election 1997 from PS-55 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1997 Sindh Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |