NA 90 Narowal General Election 1997 Result

NA-90 Narowal Detail Election Result 1997

Detail and complete election result of NA-90 Narowal with votes detail of General Election 1997. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1997 of NA 90 Narowal M.N.A seat Pakistan . NA-90 was belongs on the area of district Narowal in G.E 1997. Ahsan Iqbal was elected MNA from N.A- 90 District Narowal in the general election 1997.

All Candidates Votes in Election 1997 of NA90 Narowal

Candidate Name Party Votes

Ahsan Iqbal



Chaudhary Akhtar Ali



Hamid Malhi



Chaudhary Anwar Ul Haq



NA 90 Narowal Election 1997 Full Result

NA 90 Narowal Election 1997 ResultNA-90 Narowal general election 1997 consolidated result of all candidate detail full information. Name of all All party and independent candidates names are Ahsan Iqbal , Chaudhary Akhtar Ali Waryon , Hamid Malhi and Chaudhary Anwar ul Haq with their full votes detail .Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1993 Result of NA-90
General Election 1990 Result of NA-90
General Election 1988 Result of NA-90

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |