NA 69 Jhang General Election 1997 Result

NA-69 Jhang IV Detail Election Result 1997

Detail and complete election result of NA-69 Jhang IV with votes detail of General Election 1997. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1997 of NA 69 Jhang M.N.A seat Pakistan . NA-69 was belongs on the area of district Jhang in G.E 1997. Syeda Abida Hussain Shah was elected MNA from N.A- 69 District Jhang in the general election 1997.

All Candidates Votes in Election 1997 of NA69 Jhang

Candidate Name Party Votes

Syeda Abida Hussain



Makhdoom Syed Faisal Saleh Hayat



Moulana Abdul Ghafor Jhangvi



Syed Abid Hussain Shah



NA 69 Jhang Election 1997 Full Result

NA 69 Jhang Election 1997 ResultNA-69 Jhang general election 1997 consolidated result of all candidate detail full information. Name of all All party and independent candidates names are Syeda Abida Hussain , Makhdoom Syed Faisal Saleh Hayat , Moulana Abdul Ghafor Jhangvi and Syed Abid Hussain Shah with their full votes detail .Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1993 Result of NA-69
General Election 1990 Result of NA-69
General Election 1988 Result of NA-69

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |