NA 67 Jhang General Election 1997 Result

NA-67 Jhang II Detail Election Result 1997

Detail and complete election result of NA-67 Jhang II with votes detail of General Election 1997. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1997 of NA 67 Jhang M.N.A seat Pakistan . NA-67 was belongs on the area of district Jhang in G.E 1997. Moulana Haji Muhammad Rehmat Ullah was elected MNA from N.A- 67 District Jhang in the general election 1997.

All Candidates Votes in Election 1997 of NA67 Jhang

Candidate Name Party Votes

Moulana Muhammad Rehmat Ullah



Makhdoomzada Syed Asad Hayyat



Mehar Muhammad Nawaz



Chaudhary Muhammad Khan Chaddar



NA 67 Jhang Election 1997 Full Result

NA 67 Jhang Election 1997 ResultNA-67 Jhang general election 1997 consolidated result of all candidate detail full information. Name of all All party and independent candidates names are Moulana Muhammad Rehmat Ullah , Makhdoomzada Syed Asad Hayyat , Mehar Muhammad Nawaz and Chaudhary Muhammad Khan Chaddar with their full votes detail .Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1993 Result of NA-67
General Election 1990 Result of NA-67
General Election 1988 Result of NA-67

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |