NA 63 Faisalabad General Election 1997 Result

NA-63 Faisalabad VII Detail Election Result 1997

Detail and complete election result of NA-63 Faisalabad VII with votes detail of General Election 1997. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1997 of NA 63 Faisalabad M.N.A seat Pakistan . NA-63 was belongs on the area of district Faisalabad in G.E 1997. Haji Muhammad Akram Ansari was elected MNA from N.A- 63 District Faisalabad in the general election 1997.

All Candidates Votes in Election 1997 of NA63 Faisalabad

Candidate Name Party Votes

Haji Muhammad Akram Ansari



Riaz Ahmad Ansari



Musharraf Ali Khan Advocate



Pir Muhammad Fazal e Haq Rizvi



Muhammad Mukhtar Rana



NA 63 Faisalabad Election 1997 Full Result

NA 63 Faisalabad Election 1997 ResultNA-63 Faisalabad general election 1997 consolidated result of all candidate detail full information. Name of all All party and independent candidates names are Haji Muhammad Akram Ansari , Haji Riaz Ahmad Ansari , Musharraf Ali Khan Advocate , Peer Muhammad Fazal e Haq Rizvi and Muhammad Mukhtar Rana with their full votes detail .Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1993 Result of NA-63
General Election 1990 Result of NA-63
General Election 1988 Result of NA-63

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |