NA 60 Faisalabad General Election 1997 Result

NA-60 Faisalabad IV Detail Election Result 1997

Detail and complete election result of NA-60 Faisalabad IV with votes detail of General Election 1997. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1997 of NA 60 Faisalabad M.N.A seat Pakistan . NA-60 was belongs on the area of district Faisalabad in G.E 1997. Safdar ur Rehman was elected MNA from N.A- 60 District Faisalabad in the general election 1997.

All Candidates Votes in Election 1997 of NA60 Faisalabad

Candidate Name Party Votes

Safdar ur Rehman



Chaudhary Muhamamd Abdullah Ghazi



Rao Safdar Ali Khan



Major (R) Abdul Basir



NA 60 Faisalabad Election 1997 Full Result

NA 60 Faisalabad Election 1997 ResultNA-60 Faisalabad general election 1997 consolidated result of all candidate detail full information. Name of all All party and independent candidates names are Safdar ur Rahman , Chaudhary Muhamamd Abdullah Ghazi , Rao Safdar Ali Khan and Major (R) Abdul Basir with their full votes detail .Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1993 Result of NA-60
General Election 1990 Result of NA-60
General Election 1988 Result of NA-60

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |