NA 55 Bhakkar General Election 1997 Result

NA-55 Bhakkar I Detail Election Result 1997

Detail and complete election result of NA-55 Bhakkar I with votes detail of General Election 1997. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1997 of NA 55 Bhakkar M.N.A seat Pakistan . NA-55 was belongs on the area of district Bhakkar in G.E 1997. Muhammad Asghar Khan was elected MNA from N.A- 55 District Bhakkar in the general election 1997.

All Candidates Votes in Election 1997 of NA55 Bhakkar

Candidate Name Party Votes

Muhammad Asghar Khan



Muhammad Zafar Ullah Khan



Shafa Ullah Khan



Muhammad Arshad Faqeer



NA 55 Bhakkar Election 1997 Full Result

NA 55 Bhakkar Election 1997 ResultNA-55 Bhakkar general election 1997 consolidated result of all candidate detail full information. Name of all All party and independent candidates names are Muhammad Asghar Khan , Muhammad Zafar Ullah Khan , Muhammad Arshad Faqir and Shafa Ullah Khan with their full votes detail .Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1993 Result of NA-55
General Election 1990 Result of NA-55
General Election 1988 Result of NA-55

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |