NA 54 Mianwali General Election 1997 Result

NA-54 Mianwali II Detail Election Result 1997

Detail and complete election result of NA-54 Mianwali II with votes detail of General Election 1997. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1997 of NA 54 Mianwali M.N.A seat Pakistan . NA-54 was belongs on the area of district Mianwali in G.E 1997. Inam Ullah Khan Niazi was elected MNA from N.A- 54 District Mianwali in the general election 1997.

All Candidates Votes in Election 1997 of NA54 Mianwali

Candidate Name Party Votes

Inam Ullah Khan Niazi



Muhammad Humair Hayat Rokhari



Dr. Sher Afghan Niazi



Abdul Aziz Khan



Sardar Rafiq Khan



NA 54 Mianwali Election 1997 Full Result

NA 54 Mianwali Election 1997 ResultNA-54 Mianwali general election 1997 consolidated result of all candidate detail full information. Name of all All party and independent candidates names are Inam Ullah Khan Niazi , Muhammad Humair Hayat Rokhari , Doctor Sher Afghan Niazi , Abdul Aziz Khan and Sardar Rafiq Khan with their full votes detail .Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1993 Result of NA-54
General Election 1990 Result of NA-54
General Election 1988 Result of NA-54

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |