NA 52 Khushab General Election 1997 Result

NA-52 Khushab I Detail Election Result 1997

Detail and complete election result of NA-52 Khushab I with votes detail of General Election 1997. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1997 of NA 52 Khushab M.N.A seat Pakistan . NA-52 was belongs on the area of district Khushab in G.E 1997. Sardar Shuja Muhammad Khan was elected MNA from N.A- 52 District Khushab in the general election 1997.

All Candidates Votes in Election 1997 of NA52 Khushab

Candidate Name Party Votes

Sardar Shuja Muhammad Khan



Malik Ghulam Muhammad Tiwana



Iftikhar Hussain Aheer



Sardar Naveed Haidar Khan



NA 52 Khushab Election 1997 Full Result

NA 52 Khushab Election 1997 ResultNA-52 Khushab general election 1997 consolidated result of all candidate detail full information. Name of all All party and independent candidates names are Sardar Shuja Muhammad Khan , Malik Ghulam Muhammad Tawana , Iftikhar Hussain Aheer and Sardar Naveed Haidar Khan with their full votes detail .Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1993 Result of NA-52
General Election 1990 Result of NA-52
General Election 1988 Result of NA-52

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |