NA 45 Jhelum General Election 1997 Result

NA-45 Jhelum I Detail Election Result 1997

Detail and complete election result of NA-45 Jhelum I with votes detail of General Election 1997. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1997 of NA 45 Jhelum M.N.A seat Pakistan . NA-45 was belongs on the area of district Jhelum in G.E 1997. Raja Muhammad Afzal Khan was elected MNA from N.A- 45 District Jhelum in the general election 1997.

All Candidates Votes in Election 1997 of NA45 Jhelum

Candidate Name Party Votes

Raja Muhammad Afzal Khan



Chaudhary Farrukh Altaf



Muhammad Riaz Malik



Abdul Majeed Maloot



NA 45 Jhelum Election 1997 Full Result

NA 45 Jhelum Election 1997 ResultNA-45 Jhelum general election 1997 consolidated result of all candidate detail full information. Name of all All party and independent candidates names are Raja Muhammad Afzal Khan , Chaudhary Farrukh Altaf , Muhammad Riaz Malik and Abdul Majeed Maloot with their full votes detail .Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1993 Result of NA-45
General Election 1990 Result of NA-45
General Election 1988 Result of NA-45

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |