NA 42 Attock General Election 1997 Result

NA-42 Attock II Detail Election Result 1997

Detail and complete election result of NA-42 Attock II with votes detail of General Election 1997. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1997 of NA 42 Attock M.N.A seat Pakistan . NA-42 was belongs on the area of district Attock in G.E 1997. Malik Lal Khan was elected MNA from N.A- 42 District Attock in the general election 1997.

All Candidates Votes in Election 1997 of NA42 Attock

Candidate Name Party Votes

Malik Lal Khan



Malik Atta Muhammad



Khaki Jan



NA 42 Attock Election 1997 Full Result

NA 42 Attock Election 1997 ResultNA-42 Attock general election 1997 consolidated result of all candidate detail full information. Name of all All party and independent candidates names are Malik Lal Khan , Malik Atta Muhammad and Khaki Jan with their full votes detail .Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1993 Result of NA-42
General Election 1990 Result of NA-42
General Election 1988 Result of NA-42

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |