NA 36 Rawalpindi General Election 1997 Result

NA-36 Rawalpindi I Detail Election Result 1997

Detail and complete election result of NA-36 Rawalpindi I with votes detail of General Election 1997. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1997 of NA 36 Rawalpindi M.N.A seat Pakistan . NA-36 was belongs on the area of district Rawalpindi in G.E 1997. Shahid Khaqan Abbasi was elected MNA from N.A- 36 District Rawalpindi in the general election 1997.

All Candidates Votes in Election 1997 of NA36 Rawalpindi

Candidate Name Party Votes

Shahid Khaqan Abbasi



Zaheer Ud Din Babar Awan Advocate



Javaid Iqbal Satti



NA 36 Rawalpindi Election 1997 Full Result

NA 36 Rawalpindi Election 1997 ResultNA-36 Rawalpindi general election 1997 consolidated result of all candidate detail full information. Name of all All party and independent candidates names are Shahid Khaqan Abbasi , Doctor Zaheer Ud Din Babar Awan Advocate and Javaid Iqbal Satti with their full votes detail .Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1993 Result of NA-36
General Election 1990 Result of NA-36
General Election 1988 Result of NA-36

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |