NA 3 Peshawar General Election 1997 Result

NA-3 Peshawar III Detail Election Result 1997

Detail and complete election result of NA-3 Peshawar III with votes detail of General Election 1997. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1997 of NA 3 Peshawar M.N.A seat Pakistan . NA-3 was belongs on the area of district Peshawar in G.E 1997. Arbab Saadulllah Khan was elected MNA from N.A- 3 District Peshawar in the general election 1997.

All Candidates Votes in Election 1997 of NA3 Peshawar

Candidate Name Party Votes
Arbab Saad Ulllah Khan ANP 48451
Sardar Ali Khan PPP 20291
Salim Akbar Afridi PPP-SB 2149
Muhammad Naeem Qasmi Independent 842

NA 3 Peshawar Election 1997 Full Result

NA 3 Peshawar Election 1997 ResultNA-3 Peshawar general election 1997 consolidated result of all candidate detail full information. Name of all All party and independent candidates names are Arbab Saad Ulllah Khan , Sardar Ali Khan , Salim Akbar Afridi and Muhammad Naeem Qasmi with their full votes detail .Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1993 Result of NA-3
General Election 1990 Result of NA-3
General Election 1988 Result of NA-3

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |