NA 201 Kachhi General Election 1997 Result

NA-201 Kachhi Detail Election Result 1997

Detail and complete election result of NA-201 Kachhi with votes detail of General Election 1997. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1997 of NA 201 Kachhi M.N.A seat Pakistan . NA-201 was belongs on the area of district Kachhi in G.E 1997. Sardar Yar Muhammad Rind was elected MNA from N.A- 201 District Kachhi in the general election 1997.

All Candidates Votes in Election 1997 of NA201 Kachhi

Candidate Name Party Votes

Sardar Yar Muhammad Rind



Mir Tariq Hussain Magsi



NA 201 Kachhi Election 1997 Full Result

NA 201 Kachhi Election 1997 ResultNA-201 Kachhi general election 1997 consolidated result of all candidate detail full information. Name of all All party and independent candidates names are Sardar Yaar Muhammad Rind and Mir Tariq Hussain Magsi with their full votes detail .Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1993 Result of NA-201
General Election 1990 Result of NA-201
General Election 1988 Result of NA-201

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |