NA 16 Battagram General Election 1997 Result

NA-16 Battagram Detail Election Result 1997

Detail and complete election result of NA-16 Battagram with votes detail of General Election 1997. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1997 of NA 16 Battagram M.N.A seat Pakistan . NA-16 was belongs on the area of district Battagram in G.E 1997. Muhammad Nawaz Khan was elected MNA from N.A- 16 District Battagram in the general election 1997.

All Candidates Votes in Election 1997 of NA16 Battagram

Candidate Name Party Votes
Muhammad Nawaz Khan PML-N 17242
Alam Zeb Khan JUI-S 12677
Sardar Malik Jan Muhammad PAP 4928

NA 16 Battagram Election 1997 Full Result

NA 16 Battagram Election 1997 ResultNA-16 Battagram general election 1997 consolidated result of all candidate detail full information. Name of all All party and independent candidates names are Muhammad Nawaz Khan , Alam Zeb Khan and Sardar Malik Jan Muhammad with their full votes detail .Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1993 Result of NA-16
General Election 1990 Result of NA-16
General Election 1988 Result of NA-16

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |