NA 144 Bahawalnagar General Election 1997 Result

NA-144 Bahawalnagar I Detail Election Result 1997

Detail and complete election result of NA-144 Bahawalnagar I with votes detail of General Election 1997. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1997 of NA 144 Bahawalnagar M.N.A seat Pakistan . NA-144 was belongs on the area of district Bahawalnagar in G.E 1997. Professor Doctor Noor Muhammad Ghaffari was elected MNA from N.A- 144 District Bahawalnagar in the general election 1997.

All Candidates Votes in Election 1997 of NA144 Bahawalnagar

Candidate Name Party Votes

Doctor Noor Muhammad Ghaffari



Syed Rashid Ahmad Shah



Doctor Mian Akhtar Ali Lalika



Mian Akhtar Saeed Watto



Zafar Ahmad Chishti



NA 144 Bahawalnagar Election 1997 Full Result

NA 144 Bahawalnagar Election 1997 ResultNA-144 Bahawalnagar general election 1997 consolidated result of all candidate detail full information. Name of all All party and independent candidates names are Prof. Dr. Noor Muhammad Ghaffari , Syed Rashid Ahmad Shah , Dr Mian Akhtar Ali Lalika , Mian Akhter Saeed Watto and Zafar Ahmed Chishti with their full votes detail .Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1993 Result of NA-144
General Election 1990 Result of NA-144
General Election 1988 Result of NA-144

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |