NA 143 Bahawalpur General Election 1997 Result

NA-143 Bahawalpur III Detail Election Result 1997

Detail and complete election result of NA-143 Bahawalpur III with votes detail of General Election 1997. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1997 of NA 143 Bahawalpur M.N.A seat Pakistan . NA-143 was belongs on the area of district Bahawalpur in G.E 1997. Seath Aqeel ur Rehman was elected MNA from N.A- 143 District Bahawalpur in the general election 1997.

All Candidates Votes in Election 1997 of NA143 Bahawalpur

Candidate Name Party Votes
Seth Aqeel ur Rehman PML-N 67215
Riaz Hussain Pirzada PPP 37216

NA 143 Bahawalpur Election 1997 Full Result

NA 143 Bahawalpur Election 1997 ResultNA-143 Bahawalpur general election 1997 consolidated result of all candidate detail full information. Name of all All party and independent candidates names are Seth Aqeel ur Rehman and Riaz Hussain Pirzada with their full votes detail .Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1993 Result of NA-143
General Election 1990 Result of NA-143
General Election 1988 Result of NA-143

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |