NA 14 Mansehra General Election 1997 Result

NA-14 Mansehra I Detail Election Result 1997

Detail and complete election result of NA-14 Mansehra I with votes detail of General Election 1997. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1997 of NA 14 Mansehra M.N.A seat Pakistan . NA-14 was belongs on the area of district Mansehra in G.E 1997. Sardar Muhammad Yousif Khan was elected MNA from N.A- 14 District Mansehra in the general election 1997.

All Candidates Votes in Election 1997 of NA14 Mansehra

Candidate Name Party Votes

Sardar Muhammad Yousaf



Moulana Syed Ghulam Nabi Shah



Asif Akbar Khan



Sher Baz Khan Akhundzada



Abdul Sattar Khan Swati



NA 14 Mansehra Election 1997 Full Result

NA 14 Mansehra Election 1997 ResultNA-14 Mansehra general election 1997 consolidated result of all candidate detail full information. Name of all All party and independent candidates names are Sardar Muhammad Yousaf , Moulana Syed Ghulam Nabi Shah , Asif Akbar Khan , Sher Baz Khan Akhundzada and Abdul Sattar Khan Swati with their full votes detail .Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1993 Result of NA-14
General Election 1990 Result of NA-14
General Election 1988 Result of NA-14

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |