NA 139 Layyah General Election 1997 Result

NA-139 Layyah I Detail Election Result 1997

Detail and complete election result of NA-139 Layyah I with votes detail of General Election 1997. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1997 of NA 139 Layyah M.N.A seat Pakistan . NA-139 was belongs on the area of district Layyah in G.E 1997. Malik Ghulam Haidar Thind was elected MNA from N.A- 139 District Layyah in the general election 1997.

All Candidates Votes in Election 1997 of NA139 Layyah

Candidate Name Party Votes

Malik Ghulam Haidar Thind



Malik Niaz Ahmad Jhakhar



Zafar Iqbal Mughal



NA 139 Layyah Election 1997 Full Result

NA 139 Layyah Election 1997 ResultNA-139 Layyah general election 1997 consolidated result of all candidate detail full information. Name of all All party and independent candidates names are Malik Ghulam Haidar Thind , Malik Niaz Ahmed Jhakhar and Zafar Iqbal Mughal with their full votes detail .Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1993 Result of NA-139
General Election 1990 Result of NA-139
General Election 1988 Result of NA-139

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |