NA 118 Multan General Election 1997 Result

NA-118 Multan Lodhran Detail Election Result 1997

Detail and complete election result of NA-118 Multan Lodhran with votes detail of General Election 1997. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1997 of NA 118 Multan M.N.A seat Pakistan. NA-118 was belongs on the area of district Multan in G.E 1997. Muhammad Siddique Khan Kanjo was elected MNA from N.A- 118 District Multan in the general election 1997.

All Candidates Votes in Election 1997 of NA118 Multan

Candidate Name Party Votes

Muhammad Siddique Khan Kanjo



Mirza Muhammad Nasir Baig



Mian Muhammad Tufail Thakkar



Mian Aziz Ahmad jandeer



Syed Nasir Ali Rizvi



NA 118 Multan Election 1997 Full Result

NA 118 Multan Election 1997 ResultNA-118 Multan general election 1997 consolidated result of all candidate detail full information. Name of all All party and independent candidates names are Muhammad Siddique Khan Kanjo , Mirza Muhammad Nasir Baig , Mian Muhammad Tufail Thakkar , Mian Aziz Ahmad Jhandir and Syed Nasir Ali Rizvi with their full votes detail .Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1993 Result of NA-118
General Election 1990 Result of NA-118
General Election 1988 Result of NA-118

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |