PB 34 Lasbela General Election 1993 Result

PB-34 Lasbela Detail Election Result 1993

Detail and complete election result of Balochistan provincial assembly PB-34 Lasbela with votes detail of General Election 1993. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1993 of PB 34 Lasbela M.P.A seat Balochistan Assembly .Votes of  PPP , PML-N , JUI-F JWP, PNP and BNM candidate. Jam Mir Muhammad Yousaf was elected MPA from P.B- 34 District Lasbela in the general election 1993.

All Candidate Votes Election 1993 of PB34 Lasbela

Candidate Name

Party Name


Jam Mir Muhammad Yousaf



Ghulam Akbar Lasi



Mir Mehrullah Mengal



Shaikh Muhammad Ibrahim



PB 34 Lasbela Election 1993 Result

PB-34 Lasbela ResultPB-34 Lasbela general election 1993 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Balochistan . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Jam Muhammad Yousif, Ghulam Akbar Lasi, Mir Mehrullah Mengal and Sheikh Muhammad Ibrahim who contested election 1993 from PB-34 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1993 Balochistan Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com