PB 18 Kohlu General Election 1993 Result

PB-18 Kohlu Detail Election Result 1993

Detail and complete election result of Balochistan provincial assembly PB-18 Kohlu with votes detail of General Election 1993. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1993 of PB 18 Kohlu M.P.A seat Balochistan Assembly .Votes of  PPP , PML-N , JUI-F JWP, PNP and BNM candidate. Sardar Nawab Gazain Khan Marri was elected MPA from P.B- 18 District Kohlu in the general election 1993.

All Candidate Votes Election 1993 of PB18 Kohlu

Candidate Name

Party Name


Sardar Gazain Khan Marri



Mir Behram Khan Marri



Mohbat Khan Zarkoon



Sohrab Khan



PB 18 Kohlu Election 1993 Result

PB-18 Kohlu ResultPB-18 Kohlu general election 1993 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Balochistan . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Nawab Gazain Khan Marri, Mir Behram Khan Marri, Mohbat Khan Zarkoon and Sohrab Khan who contested election 1993 from PB-18 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1993 Balochistan Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com