NA 203 Jaffarabad General Election 1993 Result

NA-203 Jaffarabad Detail Election Result 1993

Detail and complete election result of NA-203 Jaffarabad with votes detail of General Election 1993. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1993 of NA 203 Jaffarabad M.N.A seat Pakistan . NA-203 was belongs on the area of district Jaffarabad in G.E 1993. Mir Zafarullah Khan Jamali was elected MNA from N.A- 203 District Jaffarabad in the general election 1993.

All Candidates Votes in Election 1993 of NA203 Jaffarabad

Candidate Name Party Votes

Mir Zafar Ullah Khan Jamali



Mir Nabi Bakhash Khoso



Mir Abdul Rahim Khan Rind



Molvi Abdullah



NA 203 Jaffarabad Election 1993 Full Result

NA 203 Jaffarabad Election 1993 ResultNA-203 Jaffarabad general election 1993 consolidated result of all candidate detail full information. Name of all All party and independent candidates names are Meer Zafar Ullah Khan Jamali , Mir Nabi Bakhash Khoso , Mir Abdul Rahim Khan Rind and Molvi Abdullah with their full votes detail .Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1997 Result of NA-203
General Election 1990 Result of NA-203
General Election 1988 Result of NA-203

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |